Keep what helps.
Leave when you like.
Use the private link from your signup, or return on the browser where you joined, to remove your email address from our list.
Looking for your saved signup link…
Keep your private manage-signup link to yourself. It allows the holder to remove this signup.
Back to the guides ↗